This deletes the user service backing the site, removing its dedicated URL (whether public or private). The site is no longer accessible at that URL.The site itself is not deleted — it continues running on its dev server and remains accessible to the signed-in user at its authenticated preview URL (zite--.zo.computer) and via the preview iframe in the Zo web app.